Thanks Black Gate!

My review of Black Gate Magazine’s Issue 13 has been posted to the Black Gate site!  Check out the link and explore the online version of this really nice publication.  Their online staff produces interesting blog articles and reviews that do not usually appear in the print edition.  Be sure and check it out!

About Shedrick

I am a professional librarian and a part-time writer that's working to do that the other way around. I currently live in North Texas in the lovely city of Denton (“The Home of Happiness“) with my lovely wife and the obligatory demon-spawn cats. When not writing, gaming, or watching cheezy kung-fu flicks, I can sometimes be found in a pub (or the American equivalent) enjoying a fine brew.
This entry was posted in Announcements and News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment